Executive Committee





Thomas Seiler

Chief Executive Officer

Andreas Thiel

Head of Product Centers, Co‑founder u‑blox AG

Jean-Pierre Wyss

Head of Production and Logistics, Co‑founder u‑blox AG

Roland Jud

Chief Financial Officer

André Müller

Chairman of the Board

Ulrich Looser

Member of the Board

Markus Borchert

Member of the Board

Markus Schaefer

Executive Director Global Marketing & Sales