Skip to main content
Loading ...

Your Country

Your Country

Change your address
Search

You are here

Webinar: Learn the latest about NEO-M8U and EVA-M8E

04 August 2016
10:00
Webinar

Webinar: NEO‑M8U and EVA‑M8E
Date: 4 August
Time for first session 10:00 a.m.  CEST / 1:00 a.m.  PST / 4:00 p.m. SGT, registration
Time for second session 5:00 p.m. CEST / 8:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 p.m. SGT, registration
Duration: 45 minutes
Speakers: The presenter will be Florian Bousquet, Market Development Manager and the Q&A session will be led by Andrew Miles, Product Manager, from the Product Center Positioning at u‑blox. Karin Steinhauser, Product Communications Manager, will be moderating the webinar.