Skip to main content
Loading ...

Your Country

Your Country

Change your address
Search

You are here

Webinar: Connected Car

16 June 2016
19:00
Webinar

Webinar: Connected Car: Cutting edge research aimed at implementing connected car and driverless car technology
Date: 16 June
Time: 10:00 a.m. Pacific / 1:00 p.m. Eastern / 7:00 p.m. Central European Time
Duration: 60 minutes
Speaker: Nikolaos Papadopoulos, President, u‑blox America Inc.